Sean Flack, Putting, and Free iPads

This picture is Sean at Party on the Plaza right before he moves into the final stages of the putt-off. I didn’t know he would have to “win” three more times because his competition was also sinking the shot, but he did. I had to go work at The Texan, but when I was on break Mike called me and told me Sean had to go through harrowing overtimes to win.

20110901-100923.jpg

This is Sean back in our room when I came home that night. He told me the story, and then he told me it was an iPad II. Market value = $500

And guess what the guy’s doing with it? Giving it to his mom. People don’t get any better than this guy

 

20110901-100929.jpg

 

Sean Flack, Putting, and Free iPads

2 thoughts on “Sean Flack, Putting, and Free iPads

Leave a Reply

