New Blog Format: Thoughts?

I’d really appreciate some feeback on the new blog format: good, bad, cluttered, too much, too little–anything helps.

I don’t know that WordPress has created a format that I love, yet, so count on periodic changes until I can either code my own or find one that I love.

This one is called “Vertigo,” and I like it because it isn’t as reserved and prudent as my last  one. All the widets (links, text arbiters, stats, archives) are at the bottom of the page if care about those.

 

New Blog Format: Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

