Photo Story: Mark Stenberg (This is Cool)

This is a photo story that Victoria Haas made of me for a photography class of hers.

She and I worked for a long time to complete this, and she’s really talented, so I recommend you give it a peek.

Even though I look like an absolute slob in each picture. Except for one. Tell me which picture you think I look good in, and if we are in agreement, I’ll give you a prize.

Here are some teaser photos:

CHECK OUT HER BLOG

Photo Story: Mark Stenberg (This is Cool)

Leave a Reply

